8713 Middleton Circle Harrisburg, NC 28075  Local: (704) 455-3979
Customer Reviews
SPEEDWAY FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Harrisburg, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service! Beautiful plant!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

website easy to order. Called when did not have vase shown in picture so I could pick another one. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were arranged beautifully and delivered promptly. Website was very easy to use. I will definitely use Speedway Flowers & Gifts for future orders.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friends sent me a photo of the arrangement they received. It was just beautiful and they were thrilled. I was glad I could order birds of paradise - the same flowers they had used for their wedding 30 years ago.
Kim's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2015, 1:05 pm

Thank you! We are glad we could help you with your order....
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I used Speedway Flowers & Gifts to surprise my sister with a bouquet of fresh flowers. The bouquet was beautiful and I really appreciated the communication from Speedway about its delivery. Would definitely use their services again.
Date: Aug 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received a Get Well arrangement from Speedway Flowers from my sister-in-law and it was the prettiest arrangement I have ever seen! It was so unique that every hospital staff that came into my room commented on it. Some even called their co-workers in to take a look. :-) I was in the hospital for 9 days and they were beautiful for the entire stay and for several more days at home. I would highly recommend this florist!!!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great people, beautiful flowers, great service.. Joe
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers arrived as scheduled, and the recipient loved them. Said they were beautiful, very fresh, and lasted for over a week. Thanks for your great service and lovely arrangements!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flowers were delivered on my birthday and are beautiful with many buds. I have enjoyed watching them open this week. They smell great, too!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was pretty and by far the closest to the picture on the website than many other florist. I would have liked for one of the ballons to have been happy birthday. That would be a excellent option to add when ordering ballons as to what would you like a heart a get well or happy birthday.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am satisfied with my order and delivery. Your website was very easy to use.
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mother absolutely loved the arrangement that was sent to her from Speedway Flowers and Gifts for Mothers Day. It was everything I hoped it would be and more. The flowers were delivered as per our wishes..Always a pleasure doing business with Speedway!
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband buys flowers for me on special occasions... He has used Speedway Flowers and Gifts recently (4 - 5 times). Their arrangements are, by far, the prettiest ones I have ever received. My husband told me they are professional, courteous and helpful when he places an order and the flowers are delivered when promised.
Flower Delivery To Harrisburg, NC
See Delivery Areas